DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: Olamide – The Glory (zip/mp3/itunes)Listen To And Download New Album:Olamide –  “The Glory (Street Tape)”

The Wait is Over! Olamide has just released his album ‘The Glory (Street Tape)’which contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of ‘Wande Coal, Phyno, BurnaBoy, So Sick, Akuchi and YBNL’s new rapper Davolee’.Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after downloading.


1.  Olamide – The Glory Intro |DOWNLOADMP3‎

2.  Olamide – Letter To Milli |DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles |DOWNLOAD MP3

4.  Olamide –UndergroundFt. Akuchi |DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee  |DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Olamide – Lori Titi Yi |DOWNLOAD MP3

7.  Olamide – Grind Ft. So.Sick |DOWNLOAD MP3

8.  Olamide – Woyo |DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Olamide – Be Mine |DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Oluwa loni Glory |DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem x Burna Boy |DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Olamide – Owo Blow |DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  Olamide – Symbol Of Hope |DOWNLOAD MP3

14.  Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal x‎ Phyno |DOWNLOAD MP3

15.  Olamide – Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno |DOWNLOAD MP3

16   Olamide – 2baba Zone |DOWNLOAD MP3