N​igerian Superstar Rapper, Panshak Zamaniaka Ice Prince is all set for the release of his 3rdstudio album which will come alive on the 28th of October 2016.What a special month it is for Ice Prince as he follows up the tradition of releasing an album onthe month of October. His previous albums; Everybody Loves Ice Prince and Fire of Zamani dropped on the 9th and 28th October 2011 and 2013 respectively.Fans will sure be expecting a whole lot from the Jos rapper whosignificantly declined in relevance and quality over the years. Having already released three songs from the album,Boss,ExcellencyandTrillionsit’s only fair to say that Ice Prince mightjust bring the fire back with this album.Ice Prince’s Jos To The World album will be released under the imprint of his new owned record label, Super Cool Cats. The album contains 19 tracks with Yemi Alade, Vanessa Mdee, Phyno, Timaya, Runtown and more on the feature list. See tracklisting below: –

1.Me Vs Me

2.Looking At You

3.Playlist ft Yung L

4.Want It All ft Krept and Konan

5.2am in Chevron

6.Trillions ft Phyno

7.Brokelyn ft Dice Ailes

8.Standout ft Bre-z

9.Hello ft The FreshBit & Ava Hovanka

10.Pay 1 ft Koker


12.Excellency ft DJ Buckz

13.Belinda ft Timaya

14.For Yah ft Run Town

15.No Be Today ft Tiwa Savage

16.No Mind Dem ft Vanessa Mdee

17.Run With You ft Yemi Alade

18.Rich ft Phil Ade, Tone P & Sojay

19.Show Me/Deep Inside (Bonus Track)